#SQUATSFORJOEY · Rants

I swear on my life

A lot of things could happen. We learn new things and feel different emotions each day. Though rarely, I might get pissed, angry, mad, and upset at you someday, I promise I won’t ever hate you. Hate is something I’ve never been fond of. I’d rather love alone than live with hatred. Does that make sense? I’m not sure but it sounded okay in my head. I swore on my life because it’s the only thing I can call mine till the day I decide to devote it to you. The day where it won’t be just me anymore and I’ll never feel alone. Of course I’ll give my all to make you happy. Well, these are my midnight thoughts. I feel trippy.

Leave a Reply

