#SQUATSFORJOEY

I’m calling you out

Yes you. You baby kangaroo (Yes). I wasn’t really mad at you for reading, I was just really embarrassed. I’m such a tsundere. It really makes It easier for me though cause I have a problem with saying things directly… conveying my feelings and such. I really like you. BOOM I DID IT. I grant you permission (pfft permission?! this is the internet, who needs permission?) to read my diary especially in this category #squatsforjoey. I’m not exactly the nicest person out there and I think I’m a legit pushover but just for you I’ll stand firm and be a good girl. I’ll try not to be too impatient… I’ll try…

Leave a Reply

