#SQUATSFORJOEY · Rants

Valentine’s Day

I know it’s already February 28 but sheesh give me a break, I was lazy okay?

Okay so I’m gonna share what happened to mine and you guys can share yours if you want but It’s so late so I doubt anyone would see this so okay here I go.

I spent my Valentine’s Day with a guy named Joey. The End.

Just kidding… well not kidding but I’m spending most of my days in a call with him after Valentine’s so HAH. OKay, this is stupid but yeah… meeting him around 2 am of Valentine’s day is one of the best things that have happened to me. Nice feelings are growing inside of me and I hope I’ll be able to tell him soon. I’ll wait for two months or more so I can go beat the Korean girl’s call time with him… GO ME.

Leave a Reply

