NS & AM

Moments with him from (?) years ago

I really want to post it here so I can make extra space for my tablet but hrnnnn… My parent’s hid my tablet and I swear It’s my tablet so please give it back, I really need some blog posts.

edit
11/01/2016 “Of course I said YES. Who wouldn’t?”

OOH. Here’s one. It’s not like he’ll look shhh. I really don’t wanna forget this. This one’s pretty new, the old ones are composed of conversations that I really like to reread whenever I feel lonely. If you know us, do ship us. (> y <)

Leave a Reply

